Need Help Now? Call Us!

Prefabricated Compact Sewage Treatment Plant

Prefabricated Compact Sewage Treatment Plant

300000.00 - 700000.00 INR/Unit

Product Details:


Price And Quantity

  • 1 Unit
  • 300000.00 - 700000.00 INR/Unit

Trade Information

  • 100 Unit Per Month
  • 1 Week

Product Description

Our ISO 9001:2015 certified company serves domestic, commercial and industrial sectors with equipment required for treating and testing water. In our range, we have prefabricated compact sewage treatment plant, which is manufactured meeting the quality standards according to the customer demand. This sewage treatment plant can be installed in an open area for treating sewage water through primary, secondary and tertiary stages of treatment that involve biological, chemical and physical processes. The wastewater can be treated and re-used for several purposes. This treatment plant removes contaminants from the sewage water. The treated water from the sewage treatment plant can be safely released into the environment.

We are providing Prefabricated Compact Sewage Treatment Plant. We obligated to meet the quality standards as per the customer demand.

Product details 

Material of Construction

stainless steel and frp

Feed Flow Rate (cubic-meter/day)

10000 LPH

Automation Grade


Impurities to be removed

Color,pH,Dissolved Minerals,Turbidity,Oil and Grease,TDS

Inlet Water Quality

more than 1000 ppm tds


Automobile,Pharmaceutical Industry,Dairy Industry,Sugar Industry,Slaughter House,Paper Mills,Distillery,Leather Industry,Chemical/Petroleum Industry

Treatment Stages

Secondary Treatment,Primary Treatment,Tertiary Treatment

Installation Type

Prefabricated,Containerized Plug & Play

Cooling Type

Water Cooled

Power Source


Rollabss Hi Tech Industries

* Tips on getting accurate quotes. Please include product name, order quantity, usage, special requests if any in your inquiry.

Listen to the Code(Audio Link)

Our main markets are West Bengal, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Jharkhand, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim, Tripura and Odisha.
Back to top