Need Help Now? Call Us!

Change Language
Commercial RO Water Purifying Plant

Commercial RO Water Purifying Plant

255000 INR/Unit

Product Details:

  • Product Type Commercial RO Water Purifying Plant
  • Drive Type Electric
  • Automatic Grade Automatic, Semi-Automatic
  • Material Stainless Steel, FRP
  • Click to view more

Commercial RO Water Purifying Plant Price And Quantity

  • 255000 INR/Unit

Commercial RO Water Purifying Plant Product Specifications

  • Stainless Steel, FRP
  • Automatic, Semi-Automatic
  • Electric
  • Commercial RO Water Purifying Plant

Product Description

The less of availability of safe drinking water in many areas due to contaminated and polluted water leads to the increasing demands of reverse osmosis plant. To fulfill this requirement of our customers, we have come up with a qualitative Commercial RO Water Purifying Plant that showcase efficient performance. Grab the best deals on our product which has user-friendly operations, is unmatched in dimensional accuracy, quality and price. Durability and reliability are a couple of other reasons that make our plant the best.

Commercial RO Water Purifying Plant Specifications:

  • Automation Grade: Automatic, Semi-Automatic, Manual
  • Plant Accessories: Ozonator, Ultra Filtration Plant, Chlorinator
  • Material of Construction: Stainless Steel, FRP
  • Installation/Civil Work: Available
  • Chiller Cooling Capacity (Tons): 1 ton, 0.5 ton, 2 ton, 1.5 ton
  • Max Water Recovery Rate: 65-70%, 60-65%, 55-60%, 50-55%, 70-75%
  • Number of Membranes in RO: 1, 4, 3, 2
  • Size: 2800 x 650 x 2100 mm
  • RO Capacity (LPH): 0-200, 200-500, 500-1000, 1000-2000, 2000-3000, >3000
  • Plant Application: Industrial RO Plant, Domestic RO Plant, Institutional RO Plant
  • Number of Filtration Passes: >5
  • Installation Type: Containerized Plug & Play, Prefabricated
Enter Buying Requirement Details
Email Id
Mobile number

Other Products in 'Water Purifier Plant' category

Our main markets are West Bengal, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Jharkhand, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim, Tripura and Odisha.
Back to top