Need Help Now? Call Us!

Commercial 250 LPH Reverse Osmosis Plant

Commercial 250 LPH Reverse Osmosis Plant

1,40000 INR/Unit

Product Details:


Price And Quantity

  • 1,40000 INR/Unit
  • 1 , , Unit

Trade Information

  • 50-60 , , Unit Per Week
  • 1 Week

Product Description

Commercial 250 LPH RO Plant model sets the standard in the commercial RO plant segment. The one RO Membrane gives excellent long-lasting performance to meet the requirements of the customer. With an hourly flow rate of 250 liters and a daily duty cycle of 2000 liters, it has a very high flow rate. The plant is high in demand in schools, hospitals, corporate offices, industries, etc. Compared to 100-lph RO plant, it also has a low running cost of maintenance. 

Plant Capacity:

A Reverse Osmosis Plant is built to be capable of producing 250 liters per hour of water.  The treated water has pH 7-8, TDS less than 100 PPM & Hardness less than 50 PPM. 


This RO plant comprises several systems and components, right from raw water pump, filter, high pressure pump, membrane, flow meter, electric control panel, pressure switch, pressure gauge to pipe fittings.

250 LPH Reverse Osmosis Plant Specifications


Doctor Water

Plant Application

Industrial RO Plant, Domestic RO Plant, Institutional RO Plant



RO Capacity (LPH)

2000-3000 (Liter/hour),>3000,200-500 (Liter/hour),500-1000,0-200 (Liter/hour),1000-2000 (Liter/hour)

Installation/Civil Work


Chiller Cooling Capacity (Tons)

2 ton,0.5 ton,1.5 ton,1 ton

Number of Membranes in RO


Material of Construction

SS Powder coating, FRP

Plant Accessories

Ultra Filtration Plant, Chlorinator, Ozonator

Max Water Recovery Rate

70-75 %

Number of Filtration Passes




RO Capacity

250 LPH

Installation Type

Containerized Plug & Play, Prefabricated

Automation Grade

Automatic, Semi-Automatic, Manual

Frontal pipeline material

Upvc / pvc / ms


Enter Buying Requirement Details
Email Id
Mobile number

Our main markets are West Bengal, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Jharkhand, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim, Tripura and Odisha.
Back to top